Skip to content

Account & subscriptions

Deleting your account

Permanently delete your account and data from within the app, or by email.

You can permanently delete your Nirvanta AI account and its data from within the app. Full instructions, including what is deleted and how to request deletion if you can’t access the app, are on our account deletion page.

Deleting your account does not cancel an App Store or Google Play subscription. Cancel it in your store account to stop being charged.